I’m Moving!

Hi All,

I have not blogged in almost 2 weeks! I’ve mentioned before I have been super busy this Spring.  Coaching 2 youth teams, Taking on new responsibilities at work, running races and playing on sports teams left me with little free time!  And that free time (and some time stolen at work!) has been dedicated to getting a new bloggie up and running! 

So head on over to KateMotivate.com and check it out!

There will be TWO race recaps, my training plan for the next month, a challenge and a cool event recap going up this week!

My first post on the new blog will be going up tomorrow!

Thanks,

Kate N.

1 Response to “I’m Moving!”



Leave a Reply

Welcome!

Hi! I may be the least motivated person around. I am a 20-something working at my first job in the Computer industry. Just trying to get motivated in life - fitness, health, school, work and every day tasks

2010 Race Schedule:
3/7 - Disney Princess Half Marathon - DONE! 2:10:29
4/25 - Pike's Peek 10k
6/15 - Baltimore 10 miler
10/16 - Baltimore Half Marathon

Categories

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

